TUTORÍAS

ESO

CURSO TUTOR/A DÍA HORA
1º ESO A Dña. Pilar Ortega Segui ( pilarortega@casamadre.amgr.es ) Miércoles 10:30 – 11:30
1º ESO B D. Antonio Montes Jiménez ( antoniomontes@casamadre.amgr.es ) Jueves 13:45 – 14:45
2º ESO A Dña. Aida Ayuso Oliva ( aidaayuso@casamadre.amg.es) Martes 12:45 -13:45
2º ESO B D. Eloy Morales Morales ( eloymorales@casamadre.amgr.es ) Martes 13:45 – 14:45
3º ESO A Dña. María Cantal Hernández ( mariacantal@casamadre.amgr.es ) Lunes 9:15 – 10:15
3º ESO B Dña. Margarita Martínez Barbero ( margaritamartinez@casamadre.amgr.es ) Martes 8:15 – 9:15
4º ESO A Dña. Carolina Meza García ( carolinameza@casamadre.amgr.es ) Lunes 12:45 – 13:45
4º ESO B Dña. Adelaida Atienza Labella ( adelaidaatienza@casamadre.amgr.es ) Lunes 10:30 – 11:30

FPB

CURSO TUTOR/A DÍA HORA
1º Cocina y Rest. D. Sebastián Castiñeira Llausas ( sebastiancastineira@casamadre.amgr.es ) Miércoles10:30 – 11:30
1ºAgrojardinería D. Antonio Díaz Sánchez ( antoniodiaz@casamadre.amgr.es ) Viernes12:45 – 13:45
2º Cocina y Rest. D. Antonio Javier Vico Arrabal ( antoniovico@casamadre.amgr.es ) Lunes 12:45 -13:45
2ºAgrojardinería D. Juan José Barrero García ( juanjosebarrero@casamadre.amgr.es ) Viernes12:45 – 13:45

BACHILLERATO

CURSO TUTOR/A DÍA HORA
1º Bach. A Dña. Magdalena Peinado ( magdalenapeinado@casamadre.amgr.es ) Martes 12:45 – 13:45
1º Bach. B Dña. María del Carmen Herrero ( mariacarmenherrero@casamadre.amgr.es ) Viernes 12:45 – 13:45
1º Bach. C D. Miguel Márquez López ( miguelmarquez@casamadre.amgr.es ) Miércoles 11:30 – 12:30
1º Bach. D Dña. Sonia López Rodríguez ( sonialopez@casamadre.amgr.es ) Jueves 12:45 – 13:45
2º Bach. A Dña. Lola Fuentes Gutiérrez ( doloresfuentes@casamadre.amgr.es ) Jueves 9:15 – 10:15
2º Bach. B Dña. Victoria Amador Saelices ( victoriaamador@casamadre.amgr.es ) Jueves 12:45 – 13:45
2º Bach. C Dña. María del Carmen González Moles ( mariacarmengonzalez@casamadre.amgr.es ) Lunes 9:15 – 10:15
2º Bach. D Dña. Margarita García Barranco ( margaritagarcia@casamadre.amgr.es ) Martes 9:15 – 11:15

EQUIPO DIRECTIVO

TUTOR/A DÍA HORA
DirectorD. Sergio Escobedo Fernández ( direccion@casamadre.amgr.es ) Lunes, Martes, Jueves y Viernes8:15 – 9:15
Subdirectora Dña. Fátima Lozano Pérez ( subdireccion@casamadre.amgr.es ) Miércoles y Jueves11:30 – 13:00
Jefe de Estudios BachilleratoD. Francisco Javier Rodríguez Vega( jefaturabachillerato@casamadre.amgr.es ) Martes, Miércoles y Jueves8:15 – 9:15
Jefe de Estudios ESODña. María del Mar González Pérez ( jefaturasecundaria@casamadre.amgr.es )Martes, Miércoles y Viernes9:15 – 10:15
Secretario D. José Luis Bolívar Moreno ( secretario@casamadre.amgr.es ) Lunes y Martes8:15 -9:15
Director Internado D. Alejandro Ceballos García ( direccioninternado@casamadre.amgr.es ) Martes y Jueves16:00 – 18:00
Servicio de Orientación Dña. Myriam Viaña Real ( miriamviana@casamadre.amgr.es ) Lunes y Miércoles9:15 – 10:15