TUTORÍAS

ESO

CURSO TUTOR/A DÍA HORA
1º ESO A Dña. Aida Ayuso Oliva ( aidaayuso@casamadre.amg.es) Viernes 12:45 – 13:45
1º ESO B D. Eloy Morales Morales ( eloymorales@casamadre.amgr.es ) Martes 10:30 – 11:30
2º ESO A Dña. Julia González García ( juliagonzalez@casamadre.amgr.es ) Miércoles 9:15 -10:15
2º ESO B D. Antonio Montes Jiménez ( antoniomontes@casamadre.amgr.es ) Jueves 13:45 – 14:45
3º ESO A Dña. Margarita Martínez Barbero ( margaritamartinez@casamadre.amgr.es ) Viernes 11:30 – 12:30
3º ESO B Dña. María Cantal Hernández ( mariacantal@casamadre.amgr.es ) Jueves 9:15 – 10:15
4º ESO A Dña. Carolina Meza García ( carolinameza@casamadre.amgr.es ) Miércoles 11:30 – 12:30
4º ESO B Dña. Adelaida Atienza Labella ( adelaidaatienza@casamadre.amgr.es ) Viernes 12:45 – 13:45

FPB

CURSO TUTOR/A DÍA HORA
1º Cocina y Rest. D. Sebastián Castiñeira Llausas ( sebastiancastineira@casamadre.amgr.es ) Miércoles10:30 – 11:30
1ºAgrojardinería D. Antonio Díaz Sánchez ( antoniodiaz@casamadre.amgr.es ) Martes11:30 – 12:30
2º Cocina y Rest. D. Antonio Javier Vico Arrabal ( antoniovico@casamadre.amgr.es ) Lunes 11:30 -12:30
2ºAgrojardinería D. Juan José Barrero García ( juanjosebarrero@casamadre.amgr.es ) Martes 12:45 – 13:45

BACHILLERATO

CURSO TUTOR/A DÍA HORA
1º Bach. A Dña. Lola Fuentes Gutiérrez ( doloresfuentes@casamadre.amgr.es ) Lunes 11:30 – 12:30
1º Bach. B D. Miguel Márquez López ( miguelmarquez@casamadre.amgr.es ) Lune 9:15 – 11:15
1º Bach. C Dña. Marta López Rodríguez ( martalopez@casamadre.amgr.es ) Jueves 12:45 – 13:45
1º Bach. D Dña. Mª del Mar González Pérez ( marimargonzalez@casamadre.amgr.es ) Jueves 10:30 – 11:30
2º Bach. A Dña. Mª Jesús Molina Martínez ( mariajesusmolina@casamadre.amgr.es ) Miércoles 12:45 – 13:45
2º Bach. B Dña. Sonia López Rodríguez ( sonialopez@casamadre.amgr.es ) Jueves 09:15 – 10:15
2º Bach. C Dña. Margarita García Barranco ( margaritagarcia@casamadre.amgr.es ) Lunes 10:30 – 11:30
2º Bach. D Dña. Victoria Amador Saelices ( victoriaamador@casamadre.amgr.es ) Miércoles 9:15 – 11:15

EQUIPO DIRECTIVO

TUTOR/A DÍA HORA
Directora Dña. Mª del Carmen González Moles ( direccion@casamadre.amgr.es ) Martes y Jueves
Viernes
8:15 – 9:15
13:45 – 14:45
Subdirectora Dña. Mª José González Moles ( subdireccion@casamadre.amgr.es ) Martes 12:00 – 14:00
Jefe de Estudios D. Sergio Escobedo Fernández ( jefaturaestudios@casamadre.amgr.es ) Lunes, Miércoles
y Jueves
9:15 – 10:15
Secretario D. José Luis Bolívar Moreno ( secretario@casamadre.amgr.es ) Jueves9:15 -10:15
Director Internado D. Alejandro Ceballos García ( direccioninternado@casamadre.amgr.es ) Lunes 9:00 – 10:30
Servicio de Orientación Dña. Myriam Viaña Real ( miriamviana@casamadre.amgr.es ) Martes y Jueves 10:30 – 11:30