TUTORÍAS

ESO

CURSO TUTOR/A DÍA HORA
1º ESO A Dña. María Cantal Hernández ( mariacantal@casamadre.amgr.es ) Martes 9:15 – 10:15
1º ESO B D. Antonio Montes Jiménez ( antoniomontes@casamadre.amgr.es ) Lunes 13:45 – 14:45
2º ESO A D. Eloy Morales Morales ( eloymorales@casamadre.amgr.es ) Viernes 10:30 – 11:30
2º ESO B Dña. Elena Esteban ( elenaestaban@casamadre.amgr.es ) Miércoles 9:15 – 10:15
3º ESO A Dña. Pilar Ortega Seguí ( pilarortega@casamadre.amgr.es ) Miércoles 9:15 – 10:15
3º ESO B Dña. Adelaida Atienza Labella ( adelaidaatienza@casamadre.amgr.es ) Lunes 9:15 – 10:15
4º ESO A D. Miguel Márquez López ( miguelmarquez@casamadre.amgr.es ) Martes 11:30 – 12:30
4º ESO B Dña. Marta López Rodríguez ( martalopez@casamadre.amgr.es ) Lunes 11:30 – 12:30

FPB

CURSO TUTOR/A DÍA HORA
1º Cocina y Rest. D. Sebastián Castiñeira Llausas ( sebastiancastineira@casamadre.amgr.es ) Viernes11:30 – 12:30
1ºAgrojardinería D. Antonio Díaz Sánchez ( antoniodiaz@casamadre.amgr.es ) Viernes9:15 – 10:15
2º Cocina y Rest. D. Antonio Javier Vico Arrabal ( antoniovico@casamadre.amgr.es ) Miércoles9:15 – 10:15
2ºAgrojardinería D. Juan José Barrero García ( juanjosebarrero@casamadre.amgr.es ) Viernes10:30 – 11:30
D.

BACHILLERATO

CURSO TUTOR/A DÍA HORA
1º Bach. A D. David García Trigueros ( davidgarcia@casamadre.amgr.es ) Miércoles 9:15 – 10:15
1º Bach. B Dña. Rosario Ramírez Salido ( mrosarioramirez@casamadre.amgr.es ) Jueves 10:30 – 11:30
1º Bach. C Dña. Dolores Fuentes Gutiérrez ( doloresfuentes@casamadre.amgr.es ) Jueves 11:30 – 12:30
1º Bach. D Dña. Sonia López Rodríguez ( sonialopez@casamadre.amgr.es ) Lunes 9:15 – 10:15
2º Bach. A Dña. Carolina Meza ( carolinameza@casamadre.amgr.es ) Miércoles 9:15 – 10:15
2º Bach. B Dña. María Carmen Herrero ( mariacarmenherrero@casamadre.amgr.es ) Miércoles 12:45 – 13:45
2º Bach. C Dña. Victoria Amador Saelices ( victoriaamador@casamadre.amgr.es ) Miércoles 11:30 – 12:30
2º Bach. D Dña. María del Carmen González Moles ( mariacarmengonzalez@casamadre.amgr.es ) Martes 9:15 – 10:15

EQUIPO DIRECTIVO

TUTOR/A DÍA HORA
DirectorD. Sergio Escobedo Fernández ( direccion@casamadre.amgr.es ) Martes y Jueves 8:15 – 9:15
Subdirectora Dña. Fátima Lozano Pérez ( subdireccion@casamadre.amgr.es ) Martes y Jueves11:30 – 12:30
Jefe de Estudios BachilleratoD. Francisco Javier Rodríguez Vega( jefaturabachillerato@casamadre.amgr.es ) Martes y Viernes8:15 – 9:15
Jefe de Estudios ESODña. María del Mar González Pérez ( jefaturasecundaria@casamadre.amgr.es )Jueves10:30 – 12:30
Secretario D. José Luis Bolívar Moreno ( secretario@casamadre.amgr.es ) Miércoles y Viernes11:30 – 12:30
Director Internado D. Jerónimo Fernández Moreno ( direccioninternado@casamadre.amgr.es ) Lunes y Miércoles16:00 – 17:00
Servicio de Orientación Dña. Myriam Viaña Real ( miriamviana@casamadre.amgr.es ) Lunes y Miércoles10:30 – 11:30